Art, Artists, and Art-Related Associations
 Listed Alphabetically
11:11  A Creative Collective 1111acc.org
Artists Co-op 7 co-op7.org
California Art League californiaartleague.org
California Lawyers for The Arts calawyersforthearts.org
Carter Sexton Artist’s Supplies cartersexton.com
Center Stage Opera centerstageopera.org
Collage Artists of America collageartists.org
Continental Art Supplies continentalart.com
Glendale Woodturners Guild woodturner.org
Mural Conservancy of Los Angeles muralconservancy.org
NoHo Arts District nohoartsdistrict.com
San Fernando Valley Art Club San Fernando Valley Art Club
San Fernando Valley Youth Chorus valleyyouthchorus.org
Social and Public Art Resource Center – SPARC sparcinla.org
Surface Art Association surfaceartassociation.com
The Great Frame-Up northridge.thegreatframeup.com
The Museum of The SFV & Public Art Initiative themuseumsfv.org
The Valley Economic Alliance thevalley.net
Valley Cultural Center valleycultural.org
Valley Performing Arts Center valleyperformingartscenter.org
Valley Watercolor Society valleywatercolorsociety.org
Women Painters West womenpainterswest.org
 Government Representatives and Agencies
 Listed Alphabetically
Los Angeles City Councilmembers Council District Boundries Map
Paul Krekorian District 2
Bob Blumenfield District 3
Tom LaBonge District 4
Paul Koretz  District 5
Nury Martinez District 6
Felipe Fuentes District 7
Mitchell Englander District 12
Los Angeles City Department of Cultural Affairs culturela.org
Canoga Park Youth Arts Center canogaparkyouthartcenter.com
The Madrid Theatre culturela.org/madridtheatre
County of Los Angeles bos.lacounty.gov/about us
Sheila Kuehl 3rd District
Michael D. Antonovich 5th District
Los Angeles County Arts Commission lacountyarts.org